Contact buildOn

buildOn Mailing Address

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

info@buildon.org

General Contact

Maurice Muchene
508.395.9703

info@buildon.org

Media Requests

Alex Smith
203.216.2084

alex.smith@buildon.org

Regional Offices

Boston
Regional Office

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Inquires:
Justin Zeigler
816.482.2372
justin.zeigler@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Clark Crowley
617.708.6521
clark.crowley@buildon.org

Bay Area
Regional Office

101 Broadway, Suite 309
Oakland, CA 94607

Program Inquires:
Danny Maxwell
607.731.0888
danny.maxwell@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Siobhan Brewer
415.686.5358
siobhan.brewer@buildon.org

Chicago
Regional Office

500 West Monroe, Fl 10
Chicago, IL 60661

Program Inquires:
Francisco Ramirez
312.441.6992
francisco.ramirez@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Ryan Nishimoto
312.441.7880
ryan.nishimoto@buildon.org

Connecticut Regional Office

800 Long Ridge Rd.
2nd. Floor
Stamford, CT 06902

Program Inquires:
Justin Zeigler
816.482.2372
justin.zeigler@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Jonathan Vallejo
203.357.3534
jonathan.vallejo@buildon.org

Detroit
Regional Office

220 Bagley
Suite 420,
Detroit, MI 48226

Program Inquires:
Dyrel Johnson
313.645.8111
dyrel.johnson@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Ryan Nishimoto
312.441.7880
ryan.nishimoto@buildon.org

NYC
Regional Office

391 East 149th Street,
7th Floor
Bronx, NY 10451

Program Inquires:
Adnan Karim
615.424.9167
adnan.karim@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Jonathan Vallejo
203.357.3534
jonathan.vallejo@buildon.org

buildOn is a 501(c)(3): 22-3128648.

Join Us