Contact buildOn

buildOn Mailing Address

P.O. Box 16741, Stamford, CT 06905

info@buildon.org


General Contact

Maurice Muchene
508.395.9703

info@buildon.org

Media Requests

Carrie Pena
224.420.1825

carrie.pena@buildon.org

Regional Offices

Boston
Regional Office

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Inquires:
Sabeta Jarba
475.399.2892
sabeta.jarba@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Andrew Jackson
731.514.8234
andrew.jackson@buildon.org

Oakland
Regional Office

101 Broadway, Suite 308
Oakland, CA 94607

Program Inquires:
Danny Maxwell
607.731.0888
danny.maxwell@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Emma McClure
510.736.7782
emma.mcclure@buildon.org

Chicago
Regional Office

500 West Monroe, Fl 13
Chicago, IL 60661

Program Inquires:
Kimberly Townsend
708.374.4222
kimberly.townsend@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Ryan Nishimoto
224.715.8274
ryan.nishimoto@buildon.org

Connecticut Regional Office

700 Canal Street, 1st Floor, Stamford, CT 06902

Program Inquires:
Amina Brown
646.477.2663
amina.brown@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Rebecca Silver Fisher
818.421.5700
rebecca.silver.fisher@buildon

Detroit
Regional Office

2200 Hunt Street
Detroit, MI 48207

Program Inquires:
Dyrel Johnson
313.645.8111
dyrel.johnson@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Ryan Nishimoto
224.715.8274
ryan.nishimoto@buildon.org

NYC
Regional Office

391 East 149th Street,
7th Floor
Bronx, NY 10451

Program Inquires:
Kelsey Dunshee
515.451.3391
Kelsey.Dunshee@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Rebecca Silver Fisher
818.421.5700
rebecca.silver.fisher@buildon

buildOn is a 501(c)(3): 22-3128648.

Join Us