Contact buildOn

buildOn Mailing Address

P.O. Box 16741, Stamford, CT 06905

info@buildon.org

General Contact

Maurice Muchene
508.395.9703

info@buildon.org

Media Requests

Carrie Pena
224.420.1825

carrie.pena@buildon.org

Regional Offices

Boston
Regional Office

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Inquires:
Sabeta Jarba
617.459.9544
sabeta.jarba@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Clark Crowley
617.708.6521
clark.crowley@buildon.org

Bay Area
Regional Office

101 Broadway, Suite 309
Oakland, CA 94607

Program Inquires:
Danny Maxwell
607.731.0888
danny.maxwell@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Catherine Althaus
608.333.9168
catherine.althaus@buildon.org

Chicago
Regional Office

500 West Monroe, Fl 10
Chicago, IL 60661

Program Inquires:
Jessica Schwartz
773.744.3024
jessica.schwartz@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Ryan Nishimoto
312.441.7880
ryan.nishimoto@buildon.org

Connecticut Regional Office

2777 Summer Street,
Suite 501,
Stamford CT 06905

Program Inquires:
Amina Brown
646.477.2663
amina.brown@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Jonathan Vallejo
347.749.9438
jonathan.vallejo@buildon.org

Detroit
Regional Office

220 Bagley
Suite 420,
Detroit, MI 48226

Program Inquires:
Dyrel Johnson
313.645.8111
dyrel.johnson@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Ryan Nishimoto
312.441.7880
ryan.nishimoto@buildon.org

NYC
Regional Office

391 East 149th Street,
7th Floor
Bronx, NY 10451

Program Inquires:
Brett Bruan
734.560.9497
brett.bruan@buildon.org

To Donate or Volunteer:
Jonathan Vallejo
347.749.9438
jonathan.vallejo@buildon.org

buildOn is a 501(c)(3): 22-3128648.

Join Us