Contact buildOn

General Contact

For all program, donation, sponsorship, or volunteer inquiries

Email Us

Media Requests

Carrie Pena, Chief Marketing Officer

Email Carrie

Regional Offices

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Meira Keil
meira.keil@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Aled Hollingworth
aled.hollingworth@buildon.org

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Vacant

Development Director:
Olivia Offutt
olivia.offutt@buildon.org

 

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Kimberly Townsend
kimberly.townsend@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Jason Schultz
jason.schultz@buildon.org

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Meira Keil
meira.keil@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Jon Mucciolo
jon.mucciolo@buildon.org

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Michael Matthis
michael.matthis@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Kapria Morrell
kapria.morrell@buildon.org

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Kelsey Dunshee
kelsey.dunshee@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Jon Mucciolo
jon.mucciolo@buildon.org

Get In Touch

Got a question? Want to know more about our work or how you can get involved? We’d love to hear from you.