Contact buildOn

General Contact

For all program, donation, sponsorship, or volunteer inquiries

Email Us

Media Requests

Wendy Herman, Director of Marketing

Email Wendy

Regional Offices

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Dana Monteiro
jordana.monteiro@buildon.org

Development Contact:
William Holbrook
william.holbrook@buildon.org

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Josh Gaines
joshua.gaines@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Sterling Spence
sterling.spence@buildon.org

 

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Tunisia Jones
tunisia.jones@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Dan Gaudette
daniel.gaudette@buildon.org

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Carolyn Roach
carolyn.roach@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Jon Mucciolo
jon.mucciolo@buildon.org

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Michael Matthis
michael.matthis@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Rosann Jager
rosann.jager@buildon.org

P.O. Box 16741
Stamford, CT 06905

Program Director:
Kelsey Dunshee
kelsey.dunshee@buildon.org

Development Contact:
Jon Mucciolo
jon.mucciolo@buildon.org

Get In Touch

Got a question? Want to know more about our work or how you can get involved? We’d love to hear from you.